United International University
Left Top
MORE OFFICES -----------------

Duke of Edinburgh’s Award Program

UIU launched the Duke of Edinburgh’s Award Program - a global self-development program enrolling over 120 countries in the world. 
 
Award Leaders at UIU :
                                       

Mr. Suman Ahmmed                                          

            Director of Student Affairs                              

            suman@uiu.ac.bd

 

Lt. Col. (Retd) ATM Khairul Alam
Coordinator - Student Affairs

mkalam@uiu.ac.bd

 

             Mr. Jashodhan Saha
             Sr. Lecturer - Mathematics

             jsaha@uiu.ac.bd 

 

Mr. Emranul Huq                                                   

Sr. Lecturer - Management

            emranul@uiu.ac.bd

 

Mr. Mohammad Abdul Jabber                                               

            Sr. Lecturer – Management

            jabber@uiu.ac.bd

 

Mr. S. M. Moududul Islam                           

Lecturer, EEE

moududul@eee.uiu.ac.bd

 

Mr. Md. Salim Hossain                                               

Lecturer – Psychology

salim@uiu.ac.bd

     

Mr. Md. Motasim Bellah

Lecturer, EEE